Archive

The Resident Zone

Get in touch >

Free Youth Boxing Class ages 7-14

Friday 09 November 2018, Friday 16 November 2018, Friday 23 November 2018, Friday 30 November 2018
(04:30pm - 06:00pm)
For more information contact the Venture Centre on 020 8960 3234

Adventure Stay & Play Sundays

Sunday 11 November 2018, Sunday 18 November 2018, Sunday 25 November 2018
(10:30am - 03:30pm)
Venture Centre, 103a Wornington Road
020 8960 3234

Wornington Green Community Christmas Party

Friday 07 December 2018
(05:00pm - 09:00pm)
Venture Centre, 103a Wornington Road

Free Children’s Yoga ages 6-13

Tuesday 06 November 2018, Tuesday 13 November 2018, Tuesday 20 November 2018, Tuesday 27 November 2018
(04:00pm - 05:00pm)
Venture Centre, 103a Wornington Road

Bingo

Sunday 11 November 2018, Sunday 18 November 2018, Sunday 25 November 2018
(03:00pm - 05:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Coffee Afternoon

Wednesday 07 November 2018, Wednesday 14 November 2018, Wednesday 21 November 2018, Wednesday 28 November 2018
(02:00pm - 04:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Last Month

- Hoardings at Murchison & Wells Houses

We’ve put up hoarding around Murchison and Wells Houses to keep the buildings and the public safe while we carry out preparations for demolition.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Next Two Weeks

- North Kensington Women’s Textile Group

North Kensington Women’s Textile Group is looking for new members.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Subscribe

For weekly news updates