Archive

The Resident Zone

Get in touch >

Venture Centre Summer Coach Trip

Saturday 21 July
For more information contact the Venture Centre on 020 8960 3234

Venture Centre Family Fun Day

Saturday 11 August
(01:00pm - 06:00pm)
Venture Centre, 103a Wornington Road

Southend-on-Sea Coach Trip

Saturday 18 August
For more information contact Wornington Green Community Group on 07525 137 546

Bingo

Sunday 17 June 2018, Sunday 24 June, Sunday 01 July, Sunday 08 July, Sunday 15 July, Sunday 22 July, Sunday 29 July
(03:00pm - 05:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Coffee Afternoon

Wednesday 20 June, Wednesday 27 June, Wednesday 04 July, Wednesday 11 July, Wednesday 18 July, Wednesday 25 July
(02:00pm - 04:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Last Month

- United Living: new apprenticeship scheme

United Living, our contractors for Bond Mansions, have launched an apprenticeship scheme in partnership with Joe Brennan Training.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Next Two Weeks

- Special newsletter

A special newsletter will be distributed to residents and neighbours, giving details on aspects of the demolition that could affect their daily lives.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Subscribe

For weekly news updates