Archive

The Resident Zone

Get in touch >

Bingo

Sunday 08 April 2018, Sunday 15 April 2018, Sunday 22 April 2018, Sunday 29 April, Sunday 06 May
(03:00pm - 05:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Coffee Afternoon

Wednesday 11 April 2018, Wednesday 18 April 2018, Wednesday 25 April, Wednesday 02 May, Wednesday 09 May, Wednesday 16 May
(02:00pm - 04:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Last Month

- Bond Mansions construction update

United Living have completed the lift core for the first building in Bond Mansions, and are halfway to completing the next.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Next Two Weeks

- Commercial units update

We’ll continue to review the businesses who have expressed interest in the new commercial units along Portobello Road, to decide which will be the best fit for the area.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Subscribe

For weekly news updates