Archive

The Resident Zone

Get in touch >

Margate – day out at the seaside

Saturday 22 July 2017
Venture Centre
020 8960 3234

Summer Party

Sunday 30 July 2017
(12:00pm - 04:00pm)
Athlete Gardens

Coffee Afternoon

Wednesday 05 July 2017, Wednesday 12 July 2017, Wednesday 19 July 2017, Wednesday 26 July 2017, Wednesday 02 August 2017, Wednesday 09 August 2017
(02:00pm - 04:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Bingo

Sunday 09 July 2017, Sunday 16 July 2017, Sunday 23 July 2017, Sunday 30 July 2017, Sunday 06 August 2017
(03:00pm - 05:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Portobello Walks

Wednesday 05 July 2017, Wednesday 12 July 2017, Wednesday 19 July 2017, Wednesday 26 July 2017, Wednesday 02 August 2017
(06:00pm - 07:00pm)
Meet at the bench in the entrance of Sainsbury's off Ladbroke Grove
Patricia Poorman
0300 456 2093

Venture Centre Family Fun Day

Saturday 12 August 2017
(12:00pm - 05:00pm)
Venture Centre, 102a Wornington Road
020 8960 3234

Last Month

- Erith completes demolition

Erith have left the site, having demolished 65-96 Pepler House, Edward Kennedy House and 192/194 Wornington Road.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Next Two Weeks

- Update on new roads

RBKC should adopt Faraday Road and Bonchurch Road during July.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Subscribe

For weekly news updates