Archive

The Resident Zone

Get in touch >

Venture Centre Summer Coach Trip

Saturday 21 July 2018
For more information contact the Venture Centre on 020 8960 3234

Venture Centre Family Fun Day

Saturday 11 August 2018
(01:00pm - 06:00pm)
Venture Centre, 103a Wornington Road

Southend-on-Sea Coach Trip

Saturday 18 August 2018
For more information contact Wornington Green Community Group on 07525 137 546

Bingo

Sunday 17 June 2018, Sunday 24 June 2018, Sunday 01 July 2018, Sunday 08 July 2018, Sunday 15 July 2018, Sunday 22 July 2018, Sunday 29 July 2018
(03:00pm - 05:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Coffee Afternoon

Wednesday 20 June 2018, Wednesday 27 June 2018, Wednesday 04 July 2018, Wednesday 11 July 2018, Wednesday 18 July 2018, Wednesday 25 July 2018
(02:00pm - 04:30pm)
Portobello Hall, 304 Ladbroke Grove

Last Month

- United Living: new apprenticeship scheme

United Living, our contractors for Bond Mansions, have launched an apprenticeship scheme in partnership with Joe Brennan Training.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Next Two Weeks

- Special newsletter

A special newsletter will be distributed to residents and neighbours, giving details on aspects of the demolition that could affect their daily lives.

Read More...
Read More Updates

Subscribe

For weekly news updates