Archive

The Resident Zone

Get in touch >

Housing

As local tenants both now and in the new development you might want to know what your new home will look like or how to report a repair in your existing home. You’ll find all the information you need here.

Housing FAQs

We understand that you will have a lot of questions about how the development will affect you and where you live. Our list of FAQs will hopefully resolve any concerns you may have.

Go to housing FAQs

Re-housing Process

Find out how the re-housing process will be implemented.

Go to the re-housing process

Pet Policy

Find out about the policy for pet ownership on the new development.

Go to pet policy
Countdown Thumbnail

Countdown to Your Move

We are sure you are getting excited about the prospect of moving into your new home. Are you prepared for your big move? Click here to view our "Countdown to Your Move" booklet.

Go to pet policy

Our Team

Our dedicated team are on hand to answer any questions. Click on a photo below to reveal contact details.

Jonathan Sampaney

Housing & Regeneration Co-ordinator

Tel: 0300 456 2099
jonathan.sampaney@chg.org.uk

Sue Hannah

Area Manager for Wornington Green

Tel: 0300 456 2099
sue.hannah@chg.org.uk

Overseeing management of estate and providing housing management input to the redevelopment process.

Patricia Poorman

Partnership and Outreach Officer

Tel: 0300 456 2099
patricia.poorman@chg.org.uk

To develop and implement a community engagement programme on Wornington Green Estate to involve and empower residents.

Mary Marshall

Housing and Regeneration Co-ordinator

Tel: 0300 456 2099
mary.marshall@chg.org.uk

Housing need interviews, coordinating move dates, removals, architect visits, compensation and ensuring the move process goes smoothly.

Sandeep Dole

Housing and Regeneration Co-ordinator

Tel: 0300 456 2099
sandeep.dole@chg.org.uk

Housing need interviews, coordinating move dates, removals, architect visits, compensation and ensuring the move process goes smoothly.

Eve Wright

Re-housing Co-ordinator

Tel: 0300 456 2099
eve.wright@chg.org.uk

Responsible for the lettings process including assessment of housing need, temporary and permanent
re-housing allocations and property viewings.

Lilah Haire

Housing and Regeneration Co-ordinator

Tel: 0300 456 2099
lilah.haire@chg.org.uk

Deals with residents’ tenancy issues in the new development and supports residents through the moving process to help them settle into their new homes.

Residents Charter

Click here to view the summary of the Residents Charter for Catalyst Housing’s existing tenants on Wornington Green.

Existing tenants can request a copy of the full charter by contacting Sue Hannah above.

Download residents charter PDF